Skip navigation

If it was raining I would:
[X] Give you my jacket.
[] Run off leaving you behind.
[X] Hug you until it stops.
[X] Push you in a puddle. (Playfully)
[] Kiss you in the rain.

-You are:
[] Ugly
[] Ok-ish
[X] Pretty
[X] Funny
[X] Gorgeous
[] Good looking
[X] Beautiful
[] Perfect

-If you kissed me, I would:
[] Punch you
[] Kiss you back
[] Laugh
[X] Look at you weird
[] Blush
[X] I don’t know
[] Walk away slowly
[X] You wouldn’t

-You are:
[] Potential bf/gf material
[X] Friend
[X] Close friend
[X] Best friend

[] Enemy
[] Bf/Gf 
[] My baby 
[] Dunno
[] Ex

-You should:
[X] Hug me
[] Call me
[] Text me
[X] Talk to me more 
[] Have sex with me
[X] Come out one time

-I would:
[] Give you the world
[X] Cuddle you
[] Marry you on Facebook
[] Party with you
[X] Bully you (as a friend)

-I like your:
[] Body
[X] Smile
[X] Hair
[X] Laugh
[X] Eyes
[] Lips
[X] Voice
[X] Personality
[] Everything
[] Ass
[]Boobs/Dick

I’d rate you-
[] 1
[] 2
[] 3
[] 4
[] 5 
[] 6
[] 7
[] 8
[X] 9
[] 10

When were older-
[] We won’t know each other
[] We’ll be married
[X] We’ll be mates
[] We’ll be enemies
[] Dont know yet

Would I ever go out with you?-
[] Yes
[] No
[X] Dunno
[] Already have
[X] Don’t wanna ruin our friendship
[] Any day
[] Already am

How much your worth to me:
[] A nickel
[] 100 dollars
[] Thousands
[X] Millions
[] Billions
[] The world

Leave a comment