Skip navigation

((OOC: Liefully’s willing to talk if anyone’s willing to talk to him.

I will share my top secret steps of how to properly roleplay with my muses (all of them):

  1. FIRST OFF Ask yourself what kind of relationship does your character have with my character? Do they know him as my muse actually is or do they only have the general public’s view of my muse (which could be good or bad)? Do they even know who my muse actually is? Have they every seen or heard of my muse at all? Are they very little acquainted or very acquainted with my muse? Are they friends to my muse? Are they family friends or part of my muse’s family? (NOTE: Please do not assume your character is my character’s family without asking me first.) Are they someone that looks up to my muse but doesn’t know my muse? Are they considered my muse’s enemy or just think thy are? ETC.)
  2. THEN Ask yourself what’s one thing your muse would say to my muse? Or think of multiple things your character would say to my muse, if you can. 
  3. OR What’s one way your muse would run into my muse?
  4. OR What is one thing your muse would ask my muse about?
  5. OR What’s one thing your muse would like to do with my muse? (Then ask if they would just go forth and take action or politely ask my muse about it.)
  6. OR What’s one thing your muse would say that my muse might find interesting to hear/learn/know?
  7. OR What’s one thing your muse would do that might catch my muse’s interest?
  8. AFTER THAT Click this link (and if it doesn’t work then click this one)
  9. NEXT Once you have a few answers, select one and have your muse write the response in the box provided on that link I just gave you.
  10. OR Write a starter and tag it as my character’s name.
  11. AND THEN My character will then respond to it sometime soon. (Depends if he’s in the mood to talk or not, or if I’m available or not.)

That’s all. It’s not rocket science.))

Leave a comment