Skip navigation

((OOC: Okay, I’m going to come clean. Liefully needs a canon Thor.

When I first started out on Tumblr, Liefully had four Thors to interact with. It was great. Now they have all vanished or the muns birthed Loki muses, leaving Liefully with no Thor to interact with.

I held my tongue for a long time about this, but I’m pretty upset about it. I’m upset that Liefully’s canon Thor disappeared for a long time and came back to roleplay Loki. I mean, it’s great the mun is back, I missed her a lot, but I also missed her Thor, and Liefully misses his brother. She’s back, but she barely ever rped with me when I had the computer and time.

Liefully no longer feels comfortable interacting with other Lokis due to all the shit that has happened to him involving those of his face/name. HE MISSES HIS BROTHER SOOO MUCH. So. Liefully needs a canon Thor.

IMPORTANT:
He’s not a thunderfrost Loki, so I want a canon Thor that loves Loki AS A BROTHER.

Whenever I can interact more (assuming I can acquire a computer eventually) I would love for there to be some Thors for Liefully to talk to. All the Thors he used to interact with stopped interacting with him, and frankly, I am tired of waiting and hoping they’ll come back and say hi to Liefully.

So as of today, Liefully is available for a canon Thor.))

Leave a comment