Skip navigation

((OOC: So since Asgardian’s mun and I aren’t able to get along out of character and I have said I refuse to continue roleplaying if we cannot find some way to get along, we’re basically not roleplaying anymore. It’s unfortunate. I was actually hoping we could try to maybe find something new to like together since we don’t like anything we both currently like. But that’s not going to happen. She doesn’t want to deal with an OOC relationship with me. I think it’s really extreme to kill off one’s muse though. But oh well, it’s her decision to do that. 

As for me, I think I will likely put Liefully on a hiatus. He is depressed now that he is alone again. And when he’s depressed, he doesn’t want to interact and talk, unfortunately. So Liefully’s on a hiatus for an unknown period of time. I will try to get him to interact and maybe he will. If he does, then he does. But I cannot force Liefully to interact when he’s sad.

I will still be roleplaying Dalie, and my new muse, Livvy. So if you don’t already, go ahead and follow one or both of them. Keep in mind though, Dalie posts a lot of triggering and NSFW content. I imagine the only type of NSFW stuff Livvy will post will be nude art, which I don’t find so inappropriate half the time anyway. My taste in artistic nude is often very tasteful (people have told me).

I just made Livvy today, you should totally go say hi to her! (Please?) :3 ))

Leave a comment