Skip navigation

freeyoufromfreedom:

liefullydarkloki:

I CAN READ THE STRIKE OUTS YOU FOOL

Oh good, then it should not come as any surprise then.

…You are coming nowhere near me. If you value that pathetic life of yours, of course.

‘Tis best not to threaten me, twin. When someone threatens me, I get a little interested in they and when I get a little interested in they, they tend to get hurt. Did ye hear what happened to mine lys tanke’s lover? I sent him into a panic when he tried to threaten mine death. Thy death threats are meaningless to me as are anyone’s. I know ye fear pain and death. I do not fear anything, I can take both in a stride. Ye have ambitions and goals, I do not. Ye harbor sentiment, I do not. The bottom line is ye have much to lose while I have nothing. I could easily destroy ye. I need not a silly little collar like mine lys tanke does.

Leave a comment